Skip to product information
1 of 4



Price $26.60
Price $33.26 Now $26.60
Save No stock

📦 UK shipping from £2.99

🚚 UK delivery: -

🟢 In stock & ready for dispatch

Brand New

UB40: UB45 - CD

  • Genre: Reggae and Pop
  • Style: Roots Reggae, Reggae-Pop, and Dub
  • Era: 2020s, 1990s, and 1980s
  • Signed Edition
  • CD Album
  • Sleeve Signed by Band

UB40's 'UB45' celebrates 45 years in music,. Seven new tracks alongside brand new recordings of some of their best loved hits. Robin Campbell says: 'We're so proud of the new album. We wanted to record UB45 to celebrate 45 years of our music. When you play songs over so many years, the arrangements and vocals evolve and change. These updated versions of our hits are still close to the originals, but now reflect how we perform them today and they sound better than ever'.


Signed Edition CD in Digisleeve

  • Signed
  • Digi Case
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Compilation


1. Home
2. Food For Thought
3. King
4. Champion
5. Tyler
6. Trouble
7. Red Red Wine
8. Fool Me Once
9. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Say Nothing
11. Sing Our Own Song
12. Gimme Some Kinda Sign
13. Kingston Town
14. Hope She'll Be Happier


Format: CD

Case: Digisleeve

Territory: UK

Year: 2024

Label: SoNo Recording Group

Catalogue No: SRG1069

Barcode: 0039911106938


Brand new and sealed

Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Categories: CD • CS • DVD, CDs, Pop, Reduced, Signed


Europe: -

Rest of World: -

View full details