Skip to product information
1 of 7


The Coral

Price $53.22
Price $65.20 Now $53.22
Save No stock

📦 UK shipping from £3.99

🚚 UK delivery: -

🟢 In stock & ready for dispatch

Brand New

The Coral: The Coral - Double LP

  • Genre: Rock and Pop
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock and Indie Rock
  • Era: 2000s
  • 20th Anniversary Reissue
  • Heavyweight Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP in Gatefold Sleeve
  • Remastered from Original Mixes
  • Includes Unreleased Tracks & Rarities
  • 12" x 12" Signed Print

The Coral, originally released in 2002 with the singles Dreaming Of You and Goodbye, catapulted the band to mainstream success. Now remastered from the original mixes with two unreleased tracks, She’s The Girl For Me and Tumble Graves, produced by Ian Broudie. The rarities appear on a bonus disc, alongside a complete singles B-sides collection.



Limited Edition, Signed, and Anniversary Double LP

  • Signed Print
  • Coloured Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
  • Booklet
  • Sealed

Vinyl Colour: Blue


A1 Spanish Main
A2 I Remember When
A3 Shadows Fall
A4 Dreaming Of You
A5 Simon Diamond
A6 Goodbye
B1 Waiting For The Heartaches
B2 Skeleton Key
B3 Wildfire
B4 Badman
B5 Calendars And Clocks
C1 The Oldest Path
C2 God Knows
C3 Short Ballad
C4 Flies
C5 Dressed Like A Cow
C6 Darkness
C7 Sherrif John Brown
D1 Good Fortune
D2 Answer Me
D3 Follow The Sun
D4 Travelling Circus
D5 Sweet Sue
D6 Another Turn In The Lock
D7 She's The Girl For Me
D8 Tumble Graves
Runtime: N/A


Format: Double LP

Vinyl Colour: Blue

Territory: UK

Year: 2022

Label: Modern Sky and Run on Records

Catalogue No: RO-002-LP

Barcode: 5060732661271 and 5060732661257


Brand new and sealed

Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Categories: 180g+, Colour Vinyl, LPs, Pop, Reduced, Remastered, Rock, Signed, Vinyl


Europe: -

Rest of World: -

View full details