Skip to product information
1 of 6


Believe Me Now?

Price $17.28
Price Now $17.28
Save No stock

📦 UK shipping from £1.99

🚚 UK delivery: -

🟢 In stock & ready for dispatch

Brand New

Becky Hill: Believe Me Now? - CD

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Style: Dance-pop and Drum n Bass
  • Era: 2020s
  • Limited Edition
  • Signed Art Card
  • Alternate Artwork #1
  • Card Slipcase

Becky Hill's second solo album 'Believe Me Now?' is her most focused yet. Familiar styles, piano house, electro house, trance with a dash of drum ’n’ bass at the end (including the huge 'Disconnect'). With a full-on chart rave vocal style and a grasp of the music gives it ultimate authenticity.


Signed Edition CD in Card Slipcase

  • Signed Print
  • Alternate Artwork
  • Sealed


1 True Colours
2 Darkest Hour
3 Outside Of Love
4 Never Be Alone
5 Multiply
6 Swim
7 Man Of My Dreams
8 Linger
9 Lonely Again
10 Side Effects
11 Back Around
12 Keep Holding On
13 One Track Mind
14 Disconnect
15 Right Here
Runtime: N/A


Format: CD

Case: Card Slipcase

Territory: Europe

Year: 2024

Label: Polydor

Catalogue No: 5827409

Barcode: 602458274097


Brand new and sealed

Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Categories: CD • CS • DVD, CDs, Electronic, Signed, Signed - Full Price


Europe: -

Rest of World: -

View full details