Skip to product information
1 of 5


Quarter Life Crisis

Price $46.57
Price $58.55 Now $46.57
Save No stock

📦 UK shipping from £3.99

🚚 UK delivery: -

🟢 In stock & ready for dispatch

Brand New

Baby Queen: Quarter Life Crisis - LP

  • Genre: Rock and Pop
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • Era: 2020s
  • Limited Edition
  • Signed Art Print
  • Alternative Artwork
  • Art Poster
  • Purple Vinyl LP

'Quarter Life Crisis' is the debut album by artist Baby Queen. Produced by long-time collaborator King Ed, the 12 tracks include the singles ‘Dream Girl’ and ‘We Can Be Anything’. Featuring a signed art print, an art poster, alternative album artwork and pressed on purple vinyl. 


Limited and Signed Edition LP

  • Signed Print
  • Coloured Vinyl
  • Alternate Artwork
  • Poster
  • Sealed

Vinyl Colour: Purple


A1 We Can Be Anything
A2 Kid Genius
A3 Dream Girl
A4 I Can’t Get My Shit Together
A5 Love Killer
A6 Grow Up
B1 Quarter Life Crisis
B2 Die Alone
B3 Obvious
B4 23
B5 Every Time I Get High
B6 A Letter To Myself At 17
Runtime: N/A


Format: LP

Vinyl Colour: Purple

Territory: Worldwide

Year: 2023

Label: Polydor

Catalogue No: 5524648

Barcode: 602455246486


Brand new and sealed

Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Categories: Colour Vinyl, LPs, Pop, Reduced, Rock, Signed, Vinyl


Europe: -

Rest of World: -

View full details